Top network posts
- 36 Can a Lore bard's Cutting Words feature cancel a critical hit?
- 32 Is an attack made with an unheld Dancing Sword considered made by the character or by the sword itself?
- 27 Can you dispel a magic effect you can't perceive?
- 26 When does the Shield spell end?
- 25 Do opportunity attacks end the target's movement?
- 22 Can a summoned pixie concentrate on a spell after the summoning ends?
- 20 Porting dragon subdual rules from AD&D 1e to D&D 5e?
- View more network posts →