Apparently, this user prefers to keep an air of mystery about them.
Top network posts
- 24 Does casting Invisibility in a 2nd level slot targeting a mount make the rider invisible too?
- 18 Can a Bard cast spells with both hands full?
- 12 What are the rules on Grappling a Grappled Target or a target Grappling someone else?
- 12 Who gets hit by a melee attack when you have Sanctuary and Mounted Combatant?
- 11 Can a Giant Frog move normally with a Swallowed enemy?
- 9 Can you pick up and use an enemy as an improvised weapon?
- 9 Can Skeletons from Animate Dead use shortbow/shortsword attacks?
- View more network posts →